Administrative Contacts

Get in Touch with the TCC team

Below is a list of contacts for the administration team we have in place to serve our members

Photo Name Title/Position Office Mobile E-mail
Anna Delaronde Community Liaison 250-786-5953 delarondeann@gmail.com
Debra Dennis Northern Communications Officer 250-771-3274 debra.dennis13@gmail.com
Duncan McLaren THREAT - Technical Support Consultant 250-595-5282 dsmclaren@gmail.com
Dwayne Day THREAT - Wildlife 250-235-3160 dwayne.day@gmail.com
Jeanie Dendys Community Liaison - Whitehorse 867-334-1803 jeaniedendys@gmail.com
Jerry Asp THREAT - Project Planning 867-633-3857 pjerryasp@yahoo.ca
Jodi Payne Community Liaison - Iskut 250-234-3712 jodi.payne86@gmail.com
Laurin Sutherland Community Liaison - Vancouver 778-316-7216 laurinsutherland@gmail.com
Lena Sharko Community Liaison 250-561-9154 lsharko98@gmail.com
Melissa Louie Office Assistant 250-771-3274 melissa.louie@tahltan.org
Nalaine Morin THREAT - Project Manager 250-425-6342 nalmorin@hotmail.com
Norm MacLean THREAT - Technical Support Consultant 867-393-2330 nmaclean@lgl.com
Patrick Hudson THREAT - Technical Support Consultant 250-847-4303 p.hudson62@gmail.com
Pauline Hawkins Community Liaison - Terrace (250) 975-1971 pauline.hawkins790@gmail.com
Ramona Quock Office Manager/NTL Community Coordinator 250-771-3274 ramona.quock@tahltan.org
Richard Erhardt THREAT - Technical Support Consultant 250-842-6998 fisheriesnorth@hotmail.com
Rosemary Asp THREAT - Heritage 250-849-5055 coenishma@yahoo.ca
Shannon Frank Community Liaison - Smithers 250-847-2400 shan.m.frank@gmail.com
Tania Vance Southern Communications Officer 250-631-7375 tvance316@gmail.com
Teneal Nole Community Liaison - Dease Lake B.C 250-771-5540 tenealnole@gmail.com
Vera Asp THREAT - Heritage 604-951-9534 veraasp@ymail.com